Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexander Malone

Alexander Malone

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Malone
"Sonny and his team were amazing and patient with us. We switched coverage from USAA and were able to save money annually and increase our coverage. Thank you Sonny and team!"
Profile photo of Gregory Mead

Gregory Mead

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Mead
"Lisa was great. Very good attitude. She was very professional. Give her a raise."
Profile photo of Amy Weber

Amy Weber

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Weber
"Omg! Lisa was amazing!! She was so helpful and prompt with helping us! 🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Amy West

Amy West

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy West
"Such a great office and staff! They're all very helpful and so awesome to work with! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Connor Eliason

Connor Eliason

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Eliason
"Allie took great care of me. She was patient with my many questions and helped me find the best policy for me and my family. Great service!"
Profile photo of Sam Welling

Sam Welling

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Welling
"Couldn't be happier with the service I received at this agency. From the moment I walked in, I was taken care of attentively and completely. All my concerns were addressed with compassion and patience. As someone who was getting their own insurance for the first time I felt confident leaving their agency that I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Laura Wilde

Laura Wilde

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wilde
"I loved working with the Sonny Mortensen State Farm agency. They took the time to help me understand all my options and find the best fit for me! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Lo Mane

Lo Mane

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lo Mane
"I have to say that State Farm has save me a lot of money specifically cause I'm a young driver and I like this office because they are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of brad schindler

brad schindler

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brad schindler
"What a complete joy it was to work with Sonny and his team. I actually spoke with a bonafied human being as opposed to spending 30 minutes swearing at a digital network. Professional in all phases. We got right to our auto/home needs..got a very competitive quote..and bingo I was done. Great experience"
Profile photo of John Bobleter

John Bobleter

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bobleter
"My wife and I transferred our policies to Sonny when my family moved to Eagle Mountain. He has been great to work with the Customer Service has been amazing! I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a quote or to make a change in your coverage"
Profile photo of Abi's Thrifty Ways

Abi's Thrifty Ways

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abi's Thrifty Ways
"I have been with State Farm for many years and this office has been super friendly and helpful! I moved here from California and I'm glad I found a great Agent!"
Profile photo of MARIA SCHINDLER

MARIA SCHINDLER

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA SCHINDLER
"Fantastic group of people. Super friendly and very helpful. They will go out of their way to give you the best rate possible. If you are looking to make a change I would highly suggest you give them a call."
Profile photo of Cam Watson

Cam Watson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Watson
"If your looking for a quote talk to Allie or anyone from this agency! Shes got the best quotes in town! They are an awesome team to work with and super helpful! I recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Josephine Cunningham

Josephine Cunningham

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Cunningham
"Sonny is very personable and attentive. It’s been a great experience working with him and we are very satisfied with our new and lower rates!"
Profile photo of Dylan Cunningham

Dylan Cunningham

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Cunningham
"Geico raised my rates, yet Sonny improved my coverage and decreased my auto rate by half, and my homeowners by ~$50. Easy transition with my auto and homeowners. Thank you, Sonny!"
Profile photo of Justin Fung

Justin Fung

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Fung
"Lisa called me on behalf of Sonny Mortensen to assist with adding a new vehicle to my existing policy. Explained everything in detail, provided me with a quote, and assisted with getting my auto added to my existing policy. Lisa was professional, experienced, friendly, and efficient."
Profile photo of Andrew Blake

Andrew Blake

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Blake
"Best insurance agency ever!"
Profile photo of Spencer Ingerson

Spencer Ingerson

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Ingerson
"We've been with State Farm for a while now, and it's been great here, Lisa especially in the office has been amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Carmell Clark

Carmell Clark

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmell Clark
"Lisa and Sonny and the whole office are very "On-It!" They have helped me in multiple ways including some odd insurance requests. I always feel confident when I reach out to them that my question or issue will be quickly answered. And they are very quick to respond by phone, email and text. Love this office!"
Profile photo of Sheri Robinson

Sheri Robinson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Robinson
"Sonny is absolutely incredible to work with. He is honest, straightforward, and puts the best interest of those he serves first. He’s always professional and kind, he is truly a stand up guy."
Profile photo of Sonny Mortensen

Sonny Mortensen

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Mortensen
"Why wouldn’t I rate us 5 out of 5? We absolutely love our policyholders and we love what we do! Come see for yourself!"
Profile photo of Michael Frey

Michael Frey

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Frey
"Incredible SAVINGS and incredible SERVICE. Previously, my insurance had raised rates; adding more coverage was costing me an arm and a leg. I was able to get in touch with Allie and she was absolutely a life saver. She was able to add all the coverage I wanted and MORE while paying HALF of what the last insurance company was charging me. She was very knowledgeable in what the best coverages would be and how I could keep more money in my pocket - I didn’t feel she was trying to sell me at all. I’ve had to change a few things on my policy and I was able to get in touch easily and changes were made that day. I’ve even recommended friends to get in touch with them! Thank you Allie at Sonny Mortensen State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Atkinson

David Atkinson

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Atkinson
"Lisa was super helpful! She got me estimates and scheduled the windshield repair. I should be all fixed up in 2 days!"
Profile photo of Jordan Duke

Jordan Duke

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Duke
"Sonny and his entire team are very responsive and are extremely personable and always willing to help. Nothing but great things to say about this office - the customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Very friendly and helpful people!"